Community Map


Cambridge Park


« Prev
Next »
X / X images
Close X

  • Avalon Pointe
  • Bay Creek
  • Briarcliff


    • President: Julia Bernstein
      Property Manager: Campbell - Heidi Womack

      P: (954) 427-8770
      E: heidi.womack@campbellproperty.com
  • Cambridge Park


    • President: Linda Nardone
      Property Manager: Mahogany - Howard Elias

      P: (561) 997-6453
      E: Lheller@mahoganyservices.com
  • Carlton Place


    • President: Jack Randell
      Property Manager: Lang - Marita Butzbach - Theresa Echeverri

      P: (561) 750-8800
      E: Theresae@langmanagement.com
  • Clubside


    • President: Charles Hochhauser
      Property Manager: Campbell Property Management - Heidi Womack

      P: (954) 427-8770
      E: heidi.womack@campbellproperty.com
  • Coventry


    • President: Robert Cohen
      Property Manager: Lang-Jackie Rivera

      P: (561) 750-8800 x212
      E: jackier@langmanagement.com
  • Devon Place


    • President: Stuart Fleischer
      Property Manager: Lang -Sherry Summers 

      P: (561) 750-8800
      E: sherrys@langmanagement.com
  • Enclave


    • President: Alana Shevak
      Property Manager: Lang - Sherry Summers

      P: (561) 750-8800
      E: sherrys@langmanagement.com
  • Hamilton Place


    • President: Gary Sheres
      Property Manager: Campbell - Heidi Womack

      P: (954) 427-8770
      E: heidi.womack@campbellproperty.com
  • Hamptons


    • President: Joanne Applebaum
      Property Manager: Lang -Sharon Richards

      P: (561) 750-8800
      E: sharonr@langmanagement.com
  • Kensington


    • President: Marina Marber
      Property Manager: Campbell - Heidi Womack

      P: (954) 427-8770
      E: hwomack@campbellproperty.com

  • Landings


    • President: Joseph Moschella
      Property Manager: Lang - Sherry Summers

      P: (561) 750-8800
      E: sherrys@langmanagement.com
  • Mayfair


    • President: Lynn Chapkin
      Property Manager: Mahogany - Howard Elias

      P: (561) 997-6453
      E: Lheller@mahoganyservices.com
  • Princeton Estates


    • President: Barry Goodman
      Property Manager: Lang - Sherry Summers

      P: (561) 750-8800
      E: sherrys@langmanagement.com
  • Regents Square


    • President: Jill Wrubel
      Property Manager: Campbell - Heidi Womack

      P: (954) 427-8770
      E: heidi.womack@campbellproperty.com
  • Somerset


    • President: Gary Nash
      Property Manager: Campbell - Heidi Womack

      P: (954) 427-8770
      E: heidi.womack@campbellproperty.com
  • Stratford Green


    • President: Barbara Poncher
      Property Manager: Mahogany - Howard Elias

      P: (561) 997-6453
      E: Lheller@mahoganyservices.com
  • Victoria Isles


    • President: Meredith Rubin
      Property Manager: Track Management - Robert Tauber

      P: (561) 245-4444
      E: rtauber@trakpmg.com

  • Windsor Bay


    • President: Bill Kay
      Property Manager: Lang - Shannon Koorse

      P: (561) 750-8800
      E: shannonk@langmanagement.com